Open or place a bitmap image to use as a source. With the placed image selected, do one of the following: Choose Object > Image Trace > Make to trace with default parameters. Choose Window > Image Trace, and choose one of the default presets by clicking the icons on top of the panel. Choose Window > Image Trace and choose a preset or specify the tracing options. In the Image Trace panel, enable Preview to see the results of your modifications. You can also click the Image Trace button in the Control panel, or select a preset from the Tracing Presets button (Optional) Adjust the results of the tracing in the Image Trace panel (Windows > Image Trace). To manually edit the vector artwork, choose Object > Image Trace > Expand and convert the tracing object to paths.
Types of digital art in existing media products. Complete the table listing how digital art is used in the following sectors: Sector Types of digital art used e.g. logo etc. Two Relevant Examples Image/s moving Image, e.g. films TV shows e-publishing, e.g. websites e-books Dall web art, e.g. Online web site digital Games, e.g. game consoles VR Smart Phone Halo
Great! What do you think about the size of the birds? Are they too small to see the flag designs? Good piece of work. Steve
ReplyDeleteIt's very nice but I suggest that you change the font colour from black to different colour
ReplyDeleteI think it was interesting
ReplyDeletevery good make it less loud
ReplyDeletegood work also make longer and less loud
ReplyDeletethe great thing about this animation is the sound, image and the moments.
ReplyDeleteHe could have made it more longer and even if he had more time he could improve it by extending it
ReplyDeleteI found it good but you could make it a bit longer
ReplyDeleteGreat! What do you think about the size of the birds?
ReplyDeleteit is good but it has a screeching noise
ReplyDelete