Image Trace
Open or place a bitmap image to use as a source. With the placed image selected, do one of the following: Choose Object > Image Trace > Make to trace with default parameters. Choose Window > Image Trace, and choose one of the default presets by clicking the icons on top of the panel. Choose Window > Image Trace and choose a preset or specify the tracing options. In the Image Trace panel, enable Preview to see the results of your modifications. You can also click the Image Trace button in the Control panel, or select a preset from the Tracing Presets button (Optional) Adjust the results of the tracing in the Image Trace panel (Windows > Image Trace). To manually edit the vector artwork, choose Object > Image Trace > Expand and convert the tracing object to paths.



Good you have posted. Logos are the visible "face" of the company and allow people to recognise them. Are you able to describe the examples you have using some of the formal element words? You will need to say which companies the logos are for also. I don't know the last logo. Steve
ReplyDelete